Lights and Siren Collaborative Partners

Participating Agencies

Alameda County EMS Agency MedStar Mobile Healthcare
AMR Santa Cruz/San Benito MEMS
Anchorage Fire Department Monoma Fire Department
Bondurant Emergency Services Newton Emergency Medical Services
Calhoun County EMS Niagara EMS
CHI St. Joseph EMS North Dakota EMS Association
City of Madison Fire Department North East Mobile Health Services
Contra Costa County EMS Onslow County EMS
Deer-Grove EMS Orange County EMS
EMSA Pendleton County Ambulance
Fithc-Rona EMS District Plum EMS
Florissant Valley Fire Protection District Reading Fire Department
Fountain Fire Department Rogers Fire Department
Geisinger EMS Sachse Fire-Rescue
Greater Pittston Regional Ambulance Saratoga County EMS
Harris County ESD11 Sioux Falls REMSA
Indianapolis EMS Southern Alleghenies EMS Council
Kalamazoo County Medical Control Authority Stratford EMS
Kenosha Fire Department Surry County Emergency Medical Services
Leon County EMS The Michigan Center for Rural Health
Lower Allen Township EMS Trumbull EMS
Marion County Ambulance District Waushara County Paramedic Services
McGregor Memorial EMS Wayne County Ambulance Service
Mecklenburg EMS Agency Williamson County EMS
Medical Rescue Team South Authority  

Supported by NEMSQA Member Organizations and Corporate Sponsors:

American College of Surgeons logo
Air Medical Physician Association logo
Firstwatch logo